Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Ernst
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018
    Geruch, Bad
    Lage, Optik, Flair, Team
    Yunus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    Für Zwangsaufenthalt, wenn es sein muss Ok, sonst nicht.

    Zimmerausstattung Ging nicht (weder tv noch wlan). Zimmer war sehr sehr klein - zudem nicht wirklich modern.
    Lage gut, Personal freundlich
    Maximilian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2018
    Aus dem Badezimmer kam teilweise Abfluss-Geruch, Klimaanlage war laut und konnte man nicht ausschalten.
    Sehr gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Ksenia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    S.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    11. Mai 2018

    Zum schlafen dank der tollen Lage reicht es vollkommen aus!

    Hätte ich nicht eine Nacht in einem anderen Hotel in Venedig verbracht, für gleiches Geld und mit voller Punktzahl, wäre die Wahrnehmung & Bewertung sicher besser ausgefallen. Ich hatte ein an sich ganz niedliches Dachgeschossfenster. Leider waren alle Holzbalken voller dicker Staubflusen die regelmäßig auf einen im Bett liegend runter schwebten. Die Klimaanlage war auf Konstante, windige 21 grad eingestellt und ließ sich leider nicht ausschalten. Das Bedienungsfeld fehlte. Der Fernseher den ich zumindest im Urlaub für Nachrichten nutzen würde, empfing leider weder deutsches noch englisches Programm und das WLAN reichte offenbar nicht so ganz bis unters Dach. Also war ich immer recht früh beim Frühstück, dort hatte ich wenigstens WLAN und habe mir das eine, zugeteilte, Croissant auf Italienisch, gut eingeteilt.
    Die Lage ist wirklich großartig!
    Brigitte
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018

    Würde diese Unterkunft wieder buchen.

    Das Frühstück könnte üppiger sein aber ist halt typisch italienisch.
    Wir hatten ein kleines herziges Dachzimmer mit grosser Dachterrasse. Schade dass wir nur 1 Nacht dasein konnten. Die Lage des Hotels ist einfach genial.
    Daniela
    eu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    Alles bestens - beim nächsten Venedig-Besuch gerne wieder!
    Unser 2. Aufenthalt im Hotel Lux. Super Lage, sehr zentral. Dieses Zimmer war etwas lauter durch den Lärm aus Gasse/Bar unten, aber egal. Bequeme Betten, gutes Badezimmer. Leckeres Frühstück, mit Liebe serviert, gute Auswahl für ein 3-Sterne-Hotel. Unheimlich nettes Personal, ob an der Rezeption oder beim Frühstück bzw. Zimmern.
    Aila Siliämaa
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018
    There were some little things in the bathroom that could easily been fixed for more comfortable use.
    The hotel was in very nice location close to the main square in a calm street. The rooms are beautiful. Very much value for money.
    Henriett
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matheus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    15. Mai 2018

    Really bad hotel but staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable

    Hotel room is very bad. Mold all over the room, tv very small and problematic. At conditioning broken, WiFi constantly drops, and the list goes on. Breakfast also bad. Nevertheless the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable
    Staff are very friendly, helpful and tried to solve all problems once they came... nevertheless the lack of a reasonable infrastructure at the hotel made it one quite bad choice
    Craig
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ekaterina
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018

    Hotel in a great location

    There are a few stains here and there, no elevator to climb with a suitcase on 4 th floor, but you can’t expect an elevator in an old town. WiFi is not that great: it often loses connection. But overall it’s an ok hotel with everything needed. And you can’t expect a hotel in Venice for 100 euro to be like a 4 stars hotel, can you?
    After reading the bad reviews I was afraid it would be bad, however it wasn’t. The price for Venice is quite low. The location is just amazing: 2 minutes walk from San Marco.
    Sandra
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    10. Mai 2018
    AC was bronken,the shower was broken.
    Nice spot close to everything!
    Fefa82
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018

    Very well located

    Despite the decoration (which I liked), the room looked very old and needed a renovation and maintenance. The air conditioner was not working properly and the shower as well. Because de the hotel was in the city center we had a lot of noise during our stay and we could not close the window because was too hot. There is no elevator, so if you have a big luggage it will a bit difficult to put it in the room.
    Excellent location. Very close to the ferry station e to the main sightseeing in Venice. The room size was ok (with a minibar), also comfortable and clean.
    Alex
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    8. Mai 2018

    Usually if I have a place to sleep and shower I'm ok but this time I regret my choice.

    Sorry to say but it was bad. It's down a dark alley way and if you aren't paying very careful attention you'll miss it. Some say the location is great, but come back at 1 am in pitch blackness and we'll see how you feel. Had to fight some weird doors to see the narrow staircase that led to the front desk. Got our room key, just one for a couple of people? Then proceeded to find a stale smelling room with burn marks on the ceiling from probably some exploded lightbulbs and some weird hopefully dirt marks on the walls not to mention the locked storage areas that looked like they've been attacked by a woodpecker. One window didn't open, had the handle missing, but the ones that did gave us a nice view of another tiny street with restaurants that made leaving the window open almost impossible at night if you wanted to get to bed early. Bathroom had flaking walls, a shower curtain that would stick to anything and a door that my partner could barely close. Bed was ok, bedding looked clean. Next morning the paid breakfast was a coffee a croissant and the potential of a bowl of cereal, that's it. Confirmed with other people staying there that it wasn't what we expected. Second night airconditioner turn on by it's self and starting flooding the room with dust and a horrible smell, went down to the reception to tell them about it where i got the most delightful "there's a problem in your room, just open the bathroom window and it will turn off". Got over all of these to find on the last night that a specialised dental guard that was neatly placed on top of a makeup case got thrown away, 75 euros into the trash.
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    29. April 2018

    Thankful iwas only one night

    No elevator. Dirty and outdated room. Smelled like gas. Staff wasnt the friendliest. The website is deceiving this is certainly not a 4 star hotel
    Location is the only decent thing regarding this hotel
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    27. April 2018

    Great location & suited our needs but located on the third floor meant a lot of stairs to climb.

    Mary
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018

    great location, cosy and clean room, acceptable prices and nice staff

    Brian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018

    very cheap , very small but very good

    the hotel was clean, quirky and excellent value
Bewertungen werden geladen