Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
6,7
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,1

Recensioni

    Dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018

    Piccola chicca dietro San Marco

    Aria condizionata rumorosa, abbiamo dovuto spegnerlo. Ma non si può tenere le finestre aperte perché sotto ci sta un bar rumoroso
    Ottima posizione super comoda. Hotel raffinato e caratteristico. Peccato per gli spazi troppo piccoli e per la rumorosità dell'aria condizionata. Se andassi in piena estate non ritornerei ma in altri periodi di certo. Tutto perfetto
    andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Nulla
    Rapporto qualità prezzo.....prezzo nel periodo in.cui ho soggiornato io ,cioè inizi di maggio
    Francesca
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CRISTINA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    Bellissimo soggiorno a Venezia

    ottima posizione
    Federica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    Vicinissimo a san marco, pulito e accogliente

    Bella la stanza con bagno in camera e un bel terrazzino
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ellison
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peykan
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    3 maggio 2018
    Camera piccollissima in uno stabile diverso da quello dell'hotel pubblicato, la colazione da prendersi in uno stabile diverso da quello della camera e dalla reception, l'aria condizionata che non funziona, la doccia rotta, l'unica finestra e' di fronte ai compressori dell'aria condizionata, nessun ascensore.. e questo dovrebbe essere un 3 stelle "carino" ?
    La posizione e lo staff amabile (reception, colazione e pulizie).
    Patrizio79
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2018

    Buon Hotel in stile veneziano in pieno centro

    Nulla di rilevante....stanza un pò piccola....
    Hotel ad un passo da piazza S. Marco, gentile il personale, prezzo accessibile per Venezia. In linea con le aspettative.
    Bea2086
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    29 aprile 2018

    Nulla di eccezionale!

    La stanza (buia) era particolarmente angusta, un letto matrimoniale e uno singolo (che per noi era in più), per non parlare del bagno che non aveva nemmeno la ventola dell'aria. La colazione, nulla di speciale: cornetti semplici e qualche paninetto, fette biscottate, yogurth e marmellate. Per una notte ci si adatta, considerando che si è al centro di Venezia. Il personale è stato molto gentile,sia il ragazzo della reception che la signora delle colazioni. Certo...non lo definirei un 3 stelle e sicuramente il prezzo è decisamente alto per quello che offre. Si paga solo la posizione.
    La nota positiva della struttura è la posizione! Centralissimo,dietro P.zza San Marco, a due passi dal pontile di San Zaccaria. Nonostante la centralità ci è risultata una zona non particolarmente rumorosa.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018

    Ottima posizione e personale molto gentile

    La posizione
    Aila Siliämaa
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018
    There were some little things in the bathroom that could easily been fixed for more comfortable use.
    The hotel was in very nice location close to the main square in a calm street. The rooms are beautiful. Very much value for money.
    Henriett
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matheus
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    15 maggio 2018

    Really bad hotel but staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable

    Hotel room is very bad. Mold all over the room, tv very small and problematic. At conditioning broken, WiFi constantly drops, and the list goes on. Breakfast also bad. Nevertheless the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable
    Staff are very friendly, helpful and tried to solve all problems once they came... nevertheless the lack of a reasonable infrastructure at the hotel made it one quite bad choice
    Craig
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ekaterina
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 maggio 2018

    Hotel in a great location

    There are a few stains here and there, no elevator to climb with a suitcase on 4 th floor, but you can’t expect an elevator in an old town. WiFi is not that great: it often loses connection. But overall it’s an ok hotel with everything needed. And you can’t expect a hotel in Venice for 100 euro to be like a 4 stars hotel, can you?
    After reading the bad reviews I was afraid it would be bad, however it wasn’t. The price for Venice is quite low. The location is just amazing: 2 minutes walk from San Marco.
    Sandra
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    10 maggio 2018
    AC was bronken,the shower was broken.
    Nice spot close to everything!
    Fefa82
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 maggio 2018

    Very well located

    Despite the decoration (which I liked), the room looked very old and needed a renovation and maintenance. The air conditioner was not working properly and the shower as well. Because de the hotel was in the city center we had a lot of noise during our stay and we could not close the window because was too hot. There is no elevator, so if you have a big luggage it will a bit difficult to put it in the room.
    Excellent location. Very close to the ferry station e to the main sightseeing in Venice. The room size was ok (with a minibar), also comfortable and clean.
    Alex
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    8 maggio 2018

    Usually if I have a place to sleep and shower I'm ok but this time I regret my choice.

    Sorry to say but it was bad. It's down a dark alley way and if you aren't paying very careful attention you'll miss it. Some say the location is great, but come back at 1 am in pitch blackness and we'll see how you feel. Had to fight some weird doors to see the narrow staircase that led to the front desk. Got our room key, just one for a couple of people? Then proceeded to find a stale smelling room with burn marks on the ceiling from probably some exploded lightbulbs and some weird hopefully dirt marks on the walls not to mention the locked storage areas that looked like they've been attacked by a woodpecker. One window didn't open, had the handle missing, but the ones that did gave us a nice view of another tiny street with restaurants that made leaving the window open almost impossible at night if you wanted to get to bed early. Bathroom had flaking walls, a shower curtain that would stick to anything and a door that my partner could barely close. Bed was ok, bedding looked clean. Next morning the paid breakfast was a coffee a croissant and the potential of a bowl of cereal, that's it. Confirmed with other people staying there that it wasn't what we expected. Second night airconditioner turn on by it's self and starting flooding the room with dust and a horrible smell, went down to the reception to tell them about it where i got the most delightful "there's a problem in your room, just open the bathroom window and it will turn off". Got over all of these to find on the last night that a specialised dental guard that was neatly placed on top of a makeup case got thrown away, 75 euros into the trash.
    Lisa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    29 aprile 2018

    Thankful iwas only one night

    No elevator. Dirty and outdated room. Smelled like gas. Staff wasnt the friendliest. The website is deceiving this is certainly not a 4 star hotel
    Location is the only decent thing regarding this hotel
Caricamento recensioni...