Recenzije

7,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,4
Udobnost
6,8
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
7,1

Recenzije

    Aila Siliämaa
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. maj 2018.
    There were some little things in the bathroom that could easily been fixed for more comfortable use.
    The hotel was in very nice location close to the main square in a calm street. The rooms are beautiful. Very much value for money.
    Henriett
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    21. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Matheus
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    15. maj 2018.

    Really bad hotel but staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable

    Hotel room is very bad. Mold all over the room, tv very small and problematic. At conditioning broken, WiFi constantly drops, and the list goes on. Breakfast also bad. Nevertheless the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and they made it tolerable
    Staff are very friendly, helpful and tried to solve all problems once they came... nevertheless the lack of a reasonable infrastructure at the hotel made it one quite bad choice
    Craig
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ekaterina
    cy

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    15. maj 2018.

    Hotel in a great location

    There are a few stains here and there, no elevator to climb with a suitcase on 4 th floor, but you can’t expect an elevator in an old town. WiFi is not that great: it often loses connection. But overall it’s an ok hotel with everything needed. And you can’t expect a hotel in Venice for 100 euro to be like a 4 stars hotel, can you?
    After reading the bad reviews I was afraid it would be bad, however it wasn’t. The price for Venice is quite low. The location is just amazing: 2 minutes walk from San Marco.
    Sandra
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    10. maj 2018.
    AC was bronken,the shower was broken.
    Nice spot close to everything!
    Fefa82
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    10. maj 2018.

    Very well located

    Despite the decoration (which I liked), the room looked very old and needed a renovation and maintenance. The air conditioner was not working properly and the shower as well. Because de the hotel was in the city center we had a lot of noise during our stay and we could not close the window because was too hot. There is no elevator, so if you have a big luggage it will a bit difficult to put it in the room.
    Excellent location. Very close to the ferry station e to the main sightseeing in Venice. The room size was ok (with a minibar), also comfortable and clean.
    Alex
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    8. maj 2018.

    Usually if I have a place to sleep and shower I'm ok but this time I regret my choice.

    Sorry to say but it was bad. It's down a dark alley way and if you aren't paying very careful attention you'll miss it. Some say the location is great, but come back at 1 am in pitch blackness and we'll see how you feel. Had to fight some weird doors to see the narrow staircase that led to the front desk. Got our room key, just one for a couple of people? Then proceeded to find a stale smelling room with burn marks on the ceiling from probably some exploded lightbulbs and some weird hopefully dirt marks on the walls not to mention the locked storage areas that looked like they've been attacked by a woodpecker. One window didn't open, had the handle missing, but the ones that did gave us a nice view of another tiny street with restaurants that made leaving the window open almost impossible at night if you wanted to get to bed early. Bathroom had flaking walls, a shower curtain that would stick to anything and a door that my partner could barely close. Bed was ok, bedding looked clean. Next morning the paid breakfast was a coffee a croissant and the potential of a bowl of cereal, that's it. Confirmed with other people staying there that it wasn't what we expected. Second night airconditioner turn on by it's self and starting flooding the room with dust and a horrible smell, went down to the reception to tell them about it where i got the most delightful "there's a problem in your room, just open the bathroom window and it will turn off". Got over all of these to find on the last night that a specialised dental guard that was neatly placed on top of a makeup case got thrown away, 75 euros into the trash.
    Lisa
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    29. april 2018.

    Thankful iwas only one night

    No elevator. Dirty and outdated room. Smelled like gas. Staff wasnt the friendliest. The website is deceiving this is certainly not a 4 star hotel
    Location is the only decent thing regarding this hotel
    Christine
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    27. april 2018.

    Great location & suited our needs but located on the third floor meant a lot of stairs to climb.

    Mary
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. april 2018.

    great location, cosy and clean room, acceptable prices and nice staff

    Brian
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    25. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. april 2018.

    very cheap , very small but very good

    the hotel was clean, quirky and excellent value
    Koen
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. april 2018.
    All good. Excellent location boutique type hotel. Very helpful, friendly staff.
    Mihails
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    4. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    PUSHPARGHYA
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. april 2018.
    Wifi signal too weak inside room
    Cozy room with clean bathroom. Friendly host.
    dimitri
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    31. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bea
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. mart 2018.

    Fantastic location, fabulous décor, and helpful staff.

    Fantastic location, fabulous décor, and helpful staff.
    Marie
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. mart 2018.

    Absolutely fabulous pick

    Lights a bit low
    We had a balcony terrace garden
    Vladislav
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    5. mart 2018.

    Great location and staff, but a bit more dirty then expected.

    Cleaness and breakfast
    Excelent staff, but very poor breakfast, dirty room and a lots of mold in the bathroom. AC/heating controlled from reception.
Učitavanje recenzija